Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Menu

Events for 2021

Date Club Away
February
Sun 21 Feb TDR Race 1 Tolland CC
Sun 28 Feb R1 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
March
Sat 6 Mar Tolland Open Handicap weekend- Day 1
Sun 7 Mar Tolland Open Handicap weekend- Day 2
Fri 12 Mar Bathurst Cycling Classic- Day 1
Sat 13 Mar Bathurst Cycling Classic- Day 2
Sun 14 Mar Bathurst Cycling Classic- Day 3
Sat 20 Mar L'Etape Kiama
Sun 21 Mar Big Canberra Bike Ride
Sun 28 Mar TDR Race 2 Cobram Barooga CC
Sun 28 Mar Snowy Valley Cycle Challenge
April
Fri 2 Apr Bacchus Fun Run - Good Friday
Sun 11 Apr John Woodman Memorial Handicap
Today
Sun 18 Apr R2 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
May
Sun 2 May R 3 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 2 May Mudgee Cycle Classic
Sun 23 May R 4 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 30 May TDR Race 3 Dean Carter Memorial Griffith CC
July
Sun 18 Jul Hanwood Cup
August
Sun 1 Aug R 5 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 15 Aug R6 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 29 Aug R 7 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
September
Sun 19 Sep R 8 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Fri 24 Sep NSW Masters Individual Time Trial Championships, Singleton
Sat 25 Sep NSW Masters Road Race Championships, Singleton
Sun 26 Sep NSW Masters Criterium Championships, Singleton
October
Sun 10 Oct Yoogali Cup
Sun 17 Oct GCC ITT/Road Race Championships
November
Sun 14 Nov R 9 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 28 Nov R 10 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup

TDR - Tour de Riverina Interclub event
Open - Races/rides in Italics are Open or Gran Fondo /other rides

(NB- Calendar subject to change)

Coffee Machine
  • Coffee Machine
  • cycling coffee i
  • cycling coffee i
  • Griffith Vineyard
  • Griffith Vineyard
  • Vineyard
  • Vineyard
  • oranges
  • oranges
  • Visit Griffith wineries
  • Visit Griffith wineries
  • Cocoparra
  • Cocoparra
  • Griffith crops
  • Griffith crops
  • Autumn Darlington Point
  • Autumn Darlington Point
  • Griffith Cotton Harvest
  • Griffith Cotton Harvest
  • Griffith harvest
  • Griffith harvest
  • Griffith Street
  • Griffith Street
  • Prune Industry
  • Prune Industry
  • Riverina Tourism
  • Riverina Tourism