Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Menu

Events for 2018

Date Club Away
February
Sun 18 Feb Tolland Interclub 70kms TDR-1
Sat 24 Feb Hume Weir Challenge Albury
Sun 25 Feb R1 - Toms Cycle City Cup
March
Sat 3 Mar Tolland Open (Sat & Sun)
Sun 4 Mar Newcrest Challenge Orange
Sun 11 Mar City2Lake Fun Run
Sun 18 Mar Stock Fair 47kms TDR-2
Sun 25 Mar R2 - Toms Cycle City Cup
Sat 31 Mar Bacchus Fun Run - Good Friday
April
Sat 7 Apr Cobram Interclub 50kms TDR-3
Sat 21 Apr B2B-Bathurst (Crit/Hill climb)
Sun 22 Apr B2B- Bathurst (Road)
Sun 29 Apr Geoff Dixon Memorial TDR-4
May
Sat 5 May Haycarters, Cootamundra
Sun 6 May Haycarters Recovery
Sun 13 May GCC ITT Club Championships
Sun 20 May Dean Carter 60kms TDR-5
Sun 20 May Dean Carter Inter club handicap
Sun 27 May R3 - Toms Cycle City Cup
June
Sun 3 Jun Butch Menz 70kms TDR-6
Sat 9 Jun Sydney Road Titles
Sun 24 Jun Ferals Half Marathon on the Hill
July
Sun 1 Jul R4 - Toms Cycle City Cup
Sun 8 Jul R5 - Toms Cycle City Cup
Today
Sat 21 Jul NSW Club TTT championship
Sun 29 Jul Wagga to Albury Open (John Woodman Memorial)
August
Sun 5 Aug R6 - Toms Cycle City Cup
Sun 12 Aug City2Surf
Sat 18 Aug Coota Annual Open
Sun 19 Aug Coota Annual Open
Sun 26 Aug GCC Road Race Championship A B C D + W
September
Sat 1 Sep Sam Miranda Gran Fondo
Sun 9 Sep Goulburn Great Divide
Sun 16 Sep Amy’s Gran Fondo, Lorne
Sat 22 Sep NSW Masters (Orange)
Sun 23 Sep NSW Masters (Orange)
October
Sat 13 Oct Griffith Audax (Bidgee Brews)
Sun 14 Oct R7 - Toms Cycle City Cup
Sun 21 Oct Hanwood Cup
Sun 21 Oct Bowral Classic
Sun 28 Oct Fitz’s Challenge, Canberra
November
Sun 4 Nov R8 - Toms Cycle City Cup
Sun 11 Nov Yoogali Cup
Sun 18 Nov R9 - Toms Cycle City Cup
December
Sun 2 Dec R10 - Toms Cycle City Cup

TDR - Tour de Riverina Interclub event
Open - Races/rides in Italics are Open or Gran Fondo /other rides

(NB- Calendar subject to change)

Coffee Machine
  • Coffee Machine
  • cycling coffee i
  • cycling coffee i
  • Griffith Vineyard
  • Griffith Vineyard
  • Vineyard
  • Vineyard
  • oranges
  • oranges
  • Visit Griffith wineries
  • Visit Griffith wineries
  • Cocoparra
  • Cocoparra
  • Griffith crops
  • Griffith crops
  • Autumn Darlington Point
  • Autumn Darlington Point
  • Griffith Cotton Harvest
  • Griffith Cotton Harvest
  • Griffith harvest
  • Griffith harvest
  • Griffith Street
  • Griffith Street
  • Prune Industry
  • Prune Industry
  • Riverina Tourism
  • Riverina Tourism