Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Menu

Events for 2024

Date Club Away
February
Sun 25 Feb TDR Race #2 (Ray Jarratt Classic, CBCC)
March
Sat 2 Mar Tolland Open Day 1 (Saturday)
Sun 3 Mar Tolland Open Day 2 (Sunday)
Sun 10 Mar Race 1 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 17 Mar Race 2 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Snowy Classic
April
Sun 7 Apr Race 3 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 21 Apr TDR Race #3 (The Dean Carter Memorial, GCC)
Sat 27 Apr Great Ocean & Otway Classic
May
Sat 4 May John Woodman Memorial Cycling Festival- Day 1
Sun 5 May John Woodman Memorial Cycling Festival- Day 2
Sun 19 May Race 4 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 26 May Race 5 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
June
Sat 1 Jun AusCycling's NSW Masters Criterium Championships
Sun 16 Jun Gravel Ride Bingar
Sun 23 Jun Race 6 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
July
Today
Sun 21 Jul TDR Race #4 (Geoff Dixon Memorial, AWCC)
Sun 28 Jul TDR Race #5 (Butch Menz Memorial, WWCC)
August
Sat 10 Aug AusCycling NSW Masters Road /ITT Championships (Goulburn Great Divide)- Day 1
Sun 11 Aug AusCycling NSW Masters Road /ITT Championships (Goulburn Great Divide)- Day 2
September
Sun 8 Sep Hanwood Cup
Sun 15 Sep Amy's Gran Fondo
Thu 19 Sep AusCycling Masters & Juniors Road National Championships- Day 1
Fri 20 Sep AusCycling Masters & Juniors Road National Championships- Day 2
Sat 21 Sep AusCycling Masters & Juniors Road National Championships- Day 3
Sun 22 Sep AusCycling Masters & Juniors Road National Championships- Day 4
October
Sun 13 Oct GCC ITT Club Championships
Sat 19 Oct Bowral Classic (Day 1- Crit)
Sun 20 Oct Bowral Classic (Day 2- Gran Fondo)
Sun 27 Oct GCC Road Race Championship A B C D + W
November
Sun 10 Nov Yoogali Cup
Sun 24 Nov GCC Annual Presentation/Christmas Party
Sat 30 Nov Tour of Bright Day 1
December
Sun 1 Dec Tour of Bright Day 2

TDR - Tour de Riverina Interclub event
Open - Races/rides in Italics are Open or Gran Fondo /other rides

(NB- Calendar subject to change)

Coffee Machine
  • Coffee Machine
  • cycling coffee i
  • cycling coffee i
  • Griffith Vineyard
  • Griffith Vineyard
  • Vineyard
  • Vineyard
  • oranges
  • oranges
  • Visit Griffith wineries
  • Visit Griffith wineries
  • Cocoparra
  • Cocoparra
  • Griffith crops
  • Griffith crops
  • Autumn Darlington Point
  • Autumn Darlington Point
  • Griffith Cotton Harvest
  • Griffith Cotton Harvest
  • Griffith harvest
  • Griffith harvest
  • Griffith Street
  • Griffith Street
  • Prune Industry
  • Prune Industry
  • Riverina Tourism
  • Riverina Tourism