Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Menu

Events for 2020

Date Club Away
February
Sat 1 Feb NSW Club TTT championship
Sun 16 Feb R 1 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 23 Feb Tolland Interclub Race 1 TDR
March
Sat 7 Mar Tolland Open Handicap weekend- Day 1
Sun 8 Mar Tolland Open Handicap weekend- Day 2
Sun 15 Mar Coota InterclubTDR-2
Sun 29 Mar R 2 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
April
Today
Sun 5 Apr Cobram Interclub TDR-3
Sun 19 Apr John Woodman Memorial Handicap
May
Sat 2 May Cootamundra Annual Cycle Classic Day 1
Sun 3 May Cootamundra Haycarters handicap Day 2
Sun 17 May Dean Carter Inter club handicap
Sun 24 May R 3 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 31 May Butch Menz Memorial TDR R6
June
Sat 6 Jun Sydney Road Titles
Sun 14 Jun Yoogali Cup
Sun 21 Jun R 4 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 28 Jun Ferals Half Marathon on the Hill
July
Sun 5 Jul R 5 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 26 Jul R 6 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
August
Sun 9 Aug City2Surf
Sun 16 Aug R 7 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 30 Aug R 8 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
September
Sun 13 Sep Amy’s Gran Fondo, Lorne
Fri 18 Sep NSW Masters (Coffs Harbour)
Sat 19 Sep NSW Masters (Coffs Harbour) Day 2
Sun 20 Sep NSW Masters (Coffs Harbour) Day 3
October
Sun 4 Oct Gears & Beers Wagga
Sun 4 Oct Fitz’s Challenge, Canberra
Sun 11 Oct R 9 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 18 Oct Bowral Classic
Sun 25 Oct GCC ITT/Road Race Championships
November
Sun 8 Nov R 10 - Bertoldos Bakery Cup
Sun 22 Nov Hanwood Cup
Sun 29 Nov L'Etape Kiama
December
Sun 13 Dec GCC Presentation/Xmas Party
Fri 18 Dec Christmas Breakfast Ride

TDR - Tour de Riverina Interclub event
Open - Races/rides in Italics are Open or Gran Fondo /other rides

(NB- Calendar subject to change)

Coffee Machine
  • Coffee Machine
  • cycling coffee i
  • cycling coffee i
  • Griffith Vineyard
  • Griffith Vineyard
  • Vineyard
  • Vineyard
  • oranges
  • oranges
  • Visit Griffith wineries
  • Visit Griffith wineries
  • Cocoparra
  • Cocoparra
  • Griffith crops
  • Griffith crops
  • Autumn Darlington Point
  • Autumn Darlington Point
  • Griffith Cotton Harvest
  • Griffith Cotton Harvest
  • Griffith harvest
  • Griffith harvest
  • Griffith Street
  • Griffith Street
  • Prune Industry
  • Prune Industry
  • Riverina Tourism
  • Riverina Tourism